You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleanplanet City Walk – A Little Late

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

Makes you feel good, doesn't it?

About 3 days a week Sam makes me take a grocery bag to pick up trash out on the desert. I always feel good when I'm throwing the bag in the trash bin. When I'm picking it up I'd like to meet the dickheads that leave stuff behind casually. But that's probably another story for another time.

Thanks for picking up some of the bullshit from the world. It's a better place because you did.

Sort:  

It did feel good.. the vibe was great from everyone.. though the promised STEEM never did show up. Was it a hoax comment? Still I got a vote from @cleanplanet... they are good guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82