You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 My first experience with @cleanplanet | 08.10.2018

in #cleanplanet6 years ago

@cryptospa ... wonderful video
All the rules are there...
Congratulations and we are happy to see this !
Thanks @edwardsun55 for videorecording... perfect job !
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Sort:  

Yes, I’ll be soon! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@cleanplanet, thank you for the nice words! Thank you for your support! We are a Newbies with #cleanplanet, so I hope me and @edwardsun55 will improve. Later, we will try to promote you among other Steemians and to potential Steemians. I just want to find out different ways how can we attract people to Steem blockchain and to bring more people to #Steemit and #Dtube.

See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87