You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post for @cleanplanet: let´s go out and do something for Mother Nature

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

awesome that you did this! I think most of the time the trash just comes from the ocean, not the actual peple living there (or at least a little bit of both). Hopefully people saw you doing it and will want to imitte your behavior =)

Great job you guys!

Sort:  

Hey Eve! Thanks for stopping by, I thought you would like this post ;) And it was a pleasure for me to write it and clean that beach. Not really sure where exactly the trash came from but looking at the locals who don´t even bother to install trash cans at so many places as they just throw everything on the ground, I think I must blame them too...

yeah true, locals are definitely to blame...or rather lack of education. I think the young generation will save our planet (at least I hope so!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87