You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have a club card ??

in #club5 years ago (edited)

I never had a club card and facebook I know only from outside. But I can understand what you are talking about.
One thing about digitalisation of our life comes to my mind. TV has created the semicircle out of the family-round, computers and smartphone dissolved the last family connections. I am just reading a book about new technology, and that we full heartily should embrace its fruits and finally accept our kids changed behaviour (because so life evolves). I am kind of torn apart. I see also disadvantages of the new technology and especially how we more end more get trapped in the worldwide connected net, on the other hand here I am on Steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91