You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never take Mother Nature for granted

in #clubtalet5 years ago

Yes, take it easy for a while, my friend, and have a good night, because tomorrow will be a new day and everything shall be fine again.

These two shots are great, each one has its own beauty: The first one has such dramatic clouds and colors, while the second photo shows a beautiful smooth gradient color range from orange to the blue sky.

Sort:  

And now it is a new day, feeling a little better today, but will be sensible and take it easy for at least the morning and see what I fell up to this afternoon, I was up early enough to head out to catch the sunrise and was so tempted but common sense took over and I stayed in editing photos

It's good to hear that you're feeling better. Listen to your inner voice and slow down until you feel better - beautiful sunrises will always be around ... and one day you will have to edit the photos anyway ;)

Thats what I am doing my young days of ignoring my Inner voice are behind me, and I have a busy week ahead so best to be sensible ;)

We were all young and did not listen - not to our parents and not to our inner voice, but we were cool ;)
Now, that we are older, we know better and we do listen, at least most times ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88