You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never take Mother Nature for granted

in #clubtalet5 years ago

The hues and textures of seascapes change within the same day and every day we see something different and never know quite what to expect @tattoodjay.

Sorry to hear that you haven't been well JJ but pleased to hear you followed your instincts and relaxed. I enjoy my computer free days too and I think it is important to have a break even if we are feeling great. I always come back refreshed and energized. I hope you will be feeling much better soon my friend.

Love your images above with or without the clouds. (U & R)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for such a kind comment and support, I am feeling a lot better today and sure tomorrow I will be back to normal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83