为快乐圆场【宝贝好声音】— 《童年》:“六一”快乐|Happy round field [baby good voice] - "Childhood": "61" happy

in #cn6 years ago

嗨,亲爱的@steemit的朋友们:

Hi, dear @steemit's friends:

Children's Day is coming. It is a pleasure to attend the [Children's Day] Good Sound Competition #25 organized by @tvb! 🎤CN Voice contest #25, the protagonist of this issue is the children, the festival of all children under the sun.
儿童节来了,很高兴参加由@tvb举办的【儿童节专场】好声音大赛#25开始啦! 🎤CN Voice contest #25,这期的主角是儿童,天底下所有的儿童的节日。

u=3954397293,2416727313&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
“【儿童节专场】好声音大赛#25开始啦! 🎤CN Voice contest #25

In fact, every one of us came from childhood, all have different childhoods, some had a happy childhood, some had a missing childhood, but no matter what your childhood was, I was Here I wish the children happy children's day, I hope you can grow up healthy and be a useful person to the society! !

其实我们每一个人都是从孩童是期走过来的,都有着不同的童年,有的人童年很快乐幸福,也有的孩子童年是缺失的,但是无论你的童年是什么样的,我都在这里祝小朋友们儿童节快乐,希望你们能够健康成长,做一个对社会有用的人!!

Today brings you a childhood. If you are already a parent and your child is next to you, I hope that your child can hear this "Childhood" and you can see me! ! !

今天为大家带来一首童年,如果你已经是为人父母,你的孩子在旁边,也希望你的孩子可以听到这首《童年》,你可以看到我哦!!!

✈《童年》

池塘边的榕树上
知了在声声叫着夏天
操场边的秋千上
只有蝴蝶停在上面
黑板上老师地粉笔
还在拼命唧唧喳喳写个不停
等待着下课
等待着放学
等待游戏的童年

福利社里面什么都有
就是口袋里没有半毛钱
诸葛四郎和魔鬼党
到底谁抢到那只宝剑
隔壁班的那个女孩
怎么还没经过我的窗前
嘴里的零食手里的漫画
心里初恋的童年

总是要等到睡觉前
才知道功课只做了一点点
总是要等到考试后
才知道该念的书都没有念
一寸光阴一寸金
老师说过寸金难买寸光阴
一天又一天一年又一年
迷迷糊糊地童年

没有人知道为什么
太阳总下到山的那一边
没有人能够告诉我山里面
有没有住着神仙
多少的日子里
总是一个人面对着天空发呆
就这么好奇
就这么幻想这么孤单的童年

阳光下蜻蜓飞过来
一片一片绿油油的稻田
水彩蜡笔和万花筒
画不出天边那一道彩虹
什么时候才能像高年级
地同学有张成熟与长大的脸盼
望着假期盼望着明天盼望长大的童年
一天又一天一年又一年
盼望长大的童年

I haven’t got married yet, so I have no children, but I’m a teacher. I’ve been in touch with many children before, but it’s been a long time. I feel that the children have changed now. They are not so simple. They have lived in their own world. The happiness in the description is more of a childhood after 80's and 90's, and it is hoped that the childhood after 00 can be as simple as "Childhood" and pure happiness! ! !

我还没有结婚,所以没有孩子,但是我是老师,之前也接触了很多的孩子,但是时间长了,感觉现在的孩子变了,没有那么单纯了,一直活在自己的世界里,《童年》里的快乐描述的更多的是80后90后的童年,希望00后的童年也能像《童年》里那样简单,单纯快乐!!!

Well, the above is my sharing, I hope you will like it, I wish the big friends happy holidays! !

好啦,以上是我的分享,希望你会喜欢,祝大朋友们小朋友节日快乐!!

I am @abcallen, please continue to follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you for listening to watch! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,支持我,鼓励我,谢谢你的收听观看!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

@abcallen

Sort:  

@abcallen, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,总算买了一次靠谱的礼物送给我...1个0x开头的比特币...

你那里天气如何?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

一点也不像宝贝,还是男神!

哈哈哈哈,没办法啊,这个

不錯,好聽

谢谢捧场

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66