You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 对二月的一些计划

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

Thanks! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Itchylovedonica???!!! 🤣🤣🤣 看来我的用户名很难记呀
加油小金 💪 虽然我也好久没时间正经写archisteem长文了 😂

哈哈真的不好意思,潜水一阵,竟然脑袋空了不少。哈哈近来好吗?哦,也新年快乐🎈

Posted using Partiko iOS

新年快乐2~ 我突然发现我也拍了这个车站!好像是从吉隆坡坐车去马六甲:
AC4EBAF1-491F-4539-9E18-9E3F093C4096.jpeg

这车站本来是吉隆坡通往南部的长途巴士总站,往柔佛马六甲都是到这里,近1、2年才通全国。

Posted using Partiko Android

哦,这才知道呢。以前上北是pudu吧

Posted using Partiko iOS

不就是Jalan duta是主要的总站,可是交通不方便。Pudu又转换成UTC了,只有短程如往返芙蓉

Posted using Partiko Android

哦我也超久没到pudu那儿了。那里真的比较塞

Posted using Partiko iOS

我当时坐那等车 面前这对男女一直开开合合 我就给他们拍了一张 哈哈

哈哈等到沒事做了😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

哦,有记得你到过这里!这样也给你挖出来!666

Posted using Partiko iOS

我只是在手机相册里输入吉隆坡 很快就找到这张了 哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83