我斯丁姆的两大干妈,母亲节快乐

in #cn5 years ago

话说,我在斯丁姆浸淫了一年多的时光,说短不短,说长还真的相当长一段时间。这里做一个小小的回忆录,希望女神们不介意我把你们艾特过来。

w7kog9tnyb.jpg

@elizacheng

女神当年被我遇上是,已经不是江鱼仔了。她都整千多SP 在手。当年币价高,被她随便点赞一下都有一种担心怀孕的感觉。又爽,又担心。怎么说,自己小鱼一条,如果她真的跟我换赞,我可要点上一年都不知赶得上她一个赞给我。后来证明,没错,这一份情永远还不到。女神虽然把我养大了,一直有她的点赞支持,不过女神向着5000sp 大目标出发了。而我,却好像停留在断奶阶段一直长不大的大娃娃。

@iamjadeline

这个本来不是我的干妈,因为她进来的时间比我短。刚开始时,我送点赞给她只不过是因为我认识她的弟弟。不过随着时间过去,女神非常热心的参与很多应用程序的推广,甚至当上了某平台的审查官。当时我也觉得不好意思,她还回来跟赞我,给予指点。我对大神这一份恩感激不尽。她还一直鼓励我,大佬不点赞不是我的问题。可能发文时机不对。技术上的出入,都是她一直鼓励和教导,我才有机会撸到大佬的点赞。希望女神永远青春美丽,一家大小身体健康和平安。

当然,这当中我还有很多其他值得纪念的女神们。不过我不确定她们会不会给我翻脸,如果我叫她们干妈😂 打到我屁屁的就只有她们俩,其他打不到的我不列名字了,免得她们真的搭飞机过来把我熔化掉。😂祝大家有个愉快的母亲节。

Sort:  

!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

我服!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯。小玉和伊丽莎女神威武🤠

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

谢谢巴迪。你也是我奶爸😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

你是我的男神之一啊!你成长的速度是以光速计算的鸭。现在的你已经不止可以独立,还可以独当一面照顾群众了!
相信很多人都和我一样非常感谢一路有你的不离不弃。。。❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

言重了。我除了胖,没啥值得骄傲了😂

Posted using Partiko Android

在我心里你依然是帅帅的男神。。。😆🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

好。乖。过来抱抱🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Itu @iamjadeline kawan @davidke20??
Semoga kalian sehat selalu

Kita kan semua kawan? 😂 Dia kakak kawan saya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Terdengar sangat bagus
Senang bisa melihat kalian bahagia

😅😂 哈哈 这两位应该更想被称为契姐吧。

Posted using Partiko Android

@davidke20大哥要怎么叫就随他高兴就好了。

Posted using Partiko Android

不行!点赞就是斯丁姆的奶水。你不会跟姐要奶的吧😂

Posted using Partiko Android

这点,你赢了 哈哈😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!
@annepink赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 4枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 39000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for the shout out and instant upgrade become your godmother. Haha. Hope I read it correctly. It is my honor. I think many others women will be happy to be mentioned by you. My privilege to be here on your post together with another awesome mother @elizacheng. What a small world to know you and then found out you know my brother.

As long as Steem is alive, we will be here.

I was abit slow past few days as recuperating from some family challenge mainly the eldest son, school bah... Chinese school quite stress lol...

And he in banana family who can't really teach him lagi stress. But all is well. And thank you soooooo much for the greetings. Happy Mother's Day to @francesaw too.

把你叫出来了🤓 加油干妈😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77