You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 我斯丁姆的两大干妈,母亲节快乐

in #cn5 years ago

Thank you for the shout out and instant upgrade become your godmother. Haha. Hope I read it correctly. It is my honor. I think many others women will be happy to be mentioned by you. My privilege to be here on your post together with another awesome mother @elizacheng. What a small world to know you and then found out you know my brother.

As long as Steem is alive, we will be here.

I was abit slow past few days as recuperating from some family challenge mainly the eldest son, school bah... Chinese school quite stress lol...

And he in banana family who can't really teach him lagi stress. But all is well. And thank you soooooo much for the greetings. Happy Mother's Day to @francesaw too.

Sort:  

把你叫出来了🤓 加油干妈😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92