You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Authentic Tonkotsu Ramen in London / 正宗的日本豚骨拉面

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

As always it's been a pleasurable read.

If Tonkotsu is your thing then I definitely recommend you to make a visit to Bone Daddies (although I find their soy ramen better) and Kanada-Ya. I personally find them both more competitive in price and taste. Especially Kanada-Ya - I'd rate it as the best ramen place in London.

As a part of a series, I'm actually thinking of writing an article about different ramen places in London - would you be interested to read it by any chance?

Sort:  

I heard of Bone Daddies too, just haven't been around to try it out. Now that you recommend it, I would definitely give it a try, lol. I would love to read your article about different ramen places in London, just send the link this way. :)

Glad to hear it! :D

It might take a while (it's hard to work with one stomach you know...) so here's something else in the meantime...
https://steemit.com/food/@hatuyuki/reaching-for-the-stars-3-or-machiya-soho-london-or-cheap-eats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88