500追隨者達成!送出共20 SBD! 500 followers, $20 SBD giveaway

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

玩了Steemit一個多月,由最初只有雙位數的追隨者,少於$1的奬勵(有時還少得連奬勵也沒有呢),到現在有了超過500追隨者。剛剛2星期前才正在慶祝有150位追隨者,真是感謝大家的厚愛。
IMG_5160.JPG

最感動的是有不少有著不同興趣與長處的新人加入。香港的社區也茁壯成長,每日cn區裏都有各種不同的主題出現,很多高手分享他們的經歷和想法,大家在茶館和其他帖子互相討論,談論各自的抱負與對中文區的展望,讓我們這些新手都有所得著。有些我寫的帖子還得到 @abit大神的青睞,實在不勝惶恐。

所以我決定在此送出少許SBD來答謝各位一直以來的支持,也好籍此機會好好交流一番。

IMG_5161.JPG

首先我已把$5 SBD 轉帳給 @abit大神,只有A神越來越強大才能令cn區更茁壯成長,也好幫助越來越多的新人。(雖然是完全沒用啦,特別是對A神而言,只能算一點心意)另外的15SBD將會透過以下的活動送出。

規則如下:

  1. Upvote此帖(當然最好還是順道RESTEEM啦 xD)
  2. 請說出你在我的帖子裏最感興趣的題目和我的帖子可以改進的地方(內容、排板、styling等)。
  3. 每一條有建設性的留言將得到$1.5 SBD的奬勵(只限頭10位留言者)

希望各位真的給出有用的建議讓小弟的文筆和內容有所改進,謝謝。

English Version

Having played Steemit for almost two months, I have learned and gained a lot from this incredible platform. My follower just reached 500 today! Therefore, I am now going to give some SBD away and share my joy with you.

$5 SBD is already given to the Chinese witness @abit who has helped a lot in helping me and the Chinese community grow. Another $15 SBD will be given to all people who join the following event.

Here are the rules:

  1. Upvote this post(You may also resteem it if you wish)
  2. Say one topic in my posts that you are most interested in and state one improvement that I can make
  3. For the first 10 constructive comments, each will gain a $1.5 SBD reward

Look forward to your suggestions that can help me improve in my writings. Thank you.

Image: 1

IMG_4956.JPGimage IMG_4955.JPG

加個朋友,一起在cn區內成長,

別忘了

Follow me and grow in Steemit together,

don't forget to

IMG_4953.JPG

Sort:  

First of all, congrat! I just can't believe that you go that fast. I remember last week, you just celebrating your 200 followers, but just one week, you made it to 500! You must putting so much effort on it, and I just can't be more than happy for you. I think you will make it to 1000 next week!

That's SUPER fast!! Haha it takes me a month to reach 200 followers ;p and I think your posts are all nice so you deserve it! And you must have spent soo much time on Steemit! Haha your dedications pays off! :) very nice

Haha thank you I really spent a lot of time of Steemit every day as it does not require any money to do so and it's still in its beta version and I am sure it will grow into a super large social media soon so I need to work hard, thanks

You are so right to say that I'll grow large in the future coz it's very different from the other social media platforms which do not allow the earning of money. Please keep on going and I hope to see you become the most influential person from HK community!

好厉害啊,才玩一个月就500追随者了,我玩一年才100追随者,最喜欢的post应该是你画画的那个,厉害,继续加油

你努力一點也會有的,對不起所有奬勵已派完了,但我很喜歡你的回覆,很高興有人欣賞我的畫作,所以不嫌棄的話就收下我的100% upvote吧

thanks, i really like your post and thank you for bringing me to steemit world. always owe you one.

divider-1024.png

排版可以用一些排版技巧?如

像這樣?

或是用一些分隔線?


這樣對排版都很有幫助!

置中是

< centre> 文字 < /centre>

分隔線是四個*

欣賞你好有心打文章的說!加油!

謝謝你的排版教學,對我很有幫助,我想我要好好學習一下。

請收下最後一份奬勵
Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 1.14.28 am.png

我也来参加:
建议:

  1. 头像不够突出,
  2. 不要用繁体, 繁体看着真的比简体的累.

謝謝你啦,可惜所有奬勵已經送出了,就收下我的100% upvote吧。謝謝你的建議但我用拼音打簡體真的慢得多,頭像我遲些自我介紹後應該會轉一個比較突出的,謝謝!

我最喜歡你去遊歷美食的文章,還有建議你的美食文章可以加上旅遊的經歷,不單是食物,還有風景和見聞,希望我的建議對你有幫助。

唉。。。可能寫得不太清楚,兩樣也要說呀,感興趣的題目和要改進的地方

其實看你之前的文章很辛苦,因為你常常轉載人家文,要十分耐心先知係你原創

看到感興趣的文章就想轉發我也沒辦法呀 xd 很多大神也這樣做的應該沒多大問題吧。謝謝你的留言。

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 11.51.46 pm.png

第五份奬勵送到~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49