You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500追隨者達成!送出共20 SBD! 500 followers, $20 SBD giveaway

in #cn7 years ago

That's SUPER fast!! Haha it takes me a month to reach 200 followers ;p and I think your posts are all nice so you deserve it! And you must have spent soo much time on Steemit! Haha your dedications pays off! :) very nice

Sort:  

Haha thank you I really spent a lot of time of Steemit every day as it does not require any money to do so and it's still in its beta version and I am sure it will grow into a super large social media soon so I need to work hard, thanks

You are so right to say that I'll grow large in the future coz it's very different from the other social media platforms which do not allow the earning of money. Please keep on going and I hope to see you become the most influential person from HK community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67