You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 咪爷扒(学区)房记 第四季:一些琐碎的事情

in #cn8 years ago

Hi there and welcome to Steemit. I hope you don't mind, but as I've taken the liberty of translating your post into English using Google translate, so that English speakers can at least get a sense of your post.

Mi Ye Pa (school district) recorded in the fourth quarter room: some trivial things

  1. Can the private schools?

Energy, the energy too. Tianjin best private called Yi Yang, next to the Yueyang Road Primary School, like the name? Yueyang is because their private elementary school. The strange thing is called Mei Jiangwan Yi Yang Primary School. This afternoon Mrs. Mi also photographed:

Another is called "Model School", private ranked second location in Nankai Meijiang, but still peaceful in pieces. Experimental Primary School Primary model is private. Carefully understand what this name: Experimental Primary School, a model primary school, funny?
The third did not. How into it? Entrance examination. 13 years, when the candidates lined up two teams, a team holding a sliver, a team empty-handed, not half an hour hit into gruel. From time-registration, you know.
I can not put full pressure ancestors of primary school enrollment in private on, completely unaware opponents, fight fight, but the results may be, to fight, but to fight corruption more.

  1. What happens if you do nothing?
    Now in my fathers domicile at Nankai old house (the local Korean aggregation), it is said to Nankai primary focus. A few days ago to go home to change heating, a neighbor that only a single house, I moved when he was a child was born, and is now a student of Nankai Central Primary School, looks white and handsome, very satisfied with the way his mother, not just the school, then I think she was kind enough to spend only about one hundred thousand to buy the single alone about it.
    If I buy a school district of Yueyang Road, the fathers account to move past, he loses and then moved back possible. It's like risk evaluation questions: 90% chance to earn 20% of revenue, and 70 percent more likely to earn 90% of revenue, which would you choose?
  2. I had to visit my mother net, plus a broker micro letter, when I see her very diligent SPAM forum, promising that, on the initiative to increase the micro-channel circle of friends to see her real estate information, and asked her some primary issues, such as "over the second is what does this mean?" and the like. But she always thought I was a child her mother, called me mouth shut: sister. For example: sister, afternoon xx school district property has a lecture room, you do not want to come? I did not go, and now think, if not now then went so badly.
    The man referred to as "Xiao Yang", after one of the important figures in this drama.
  3. My goal is to purchase a degree> Price> Properties. I do not have user demand, some parents need to buy bigger, they might move the family used to live, like a drama played Vicki, called "what I forgot," and what a miserable. Some people say you live in Nankai, go to school peace, suffer more? I personally think the school to ask itself a daytime painstaking process of grade 1 children may be some cruel, but it will be a school bus, it is not noon not have school district what things three years from now to see is small, estimated pigs father and mother looked at a lot of laps and I feel naive. Clear again about: I now live in the house is very comfortable, does not consider living in the past, the goal is the old small broken hand. At that time I only know so much.
    I'm going to bed.

table of Contents

Mi Ye Pa (school district) recorded in the first quarter room: Dog Riding Rabbit (smart) Departure
Mi Ye Pa (school district) recorded in the second quarter Room: sooner or later have to repay Chu Laihun
Mi Ye Pa (school district) recorded in the third quarter Room: Risk
Mi Ye Pa (school district) recorded in the fourth quarter room: some trivial things

Sort:  

Thank for your advice. Let me do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83