排队和付钱

in #cn5 years ago

现在手机支付真的是越来越方便了。

早晨去早点铺子买早点,由于老板的生意比较好,店里显得特别的嘈杂。

很多人都是你推我挤,所排的队伍也没了队形。

一锅生煎包出锅以后,大家都争先恐后的,你要八个他要十个。

一个个都举着手机,说已经付过了,已经付过了。

轮到我的时候,老板刚把打包好的十个生煎准备递给我,却被一个中年妇女一把夺走。

举着手机,非说是来先付的钱。

我觉得有点好笑,付了钱就不用排队了嘛。

最后还是懒得和她争辩,为了几个生煎包真的面红耳赤,不值得。

Sort:  

感谢代理10.16SP 给team-cn! 你的帖子获得team-cn 6% 点赞!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

😳 是不是应该让老板按付款流水号叫号拿包会比较好……😂

Posted using Partiko Android

我还是觉得排队很合理。万一我哪天我手里拿着钱却没带手机,那我岂不是只能望钱与生煎兴叹😔😔😔

那倒是……
不过我们这里的店大多都有餐饮管理系统的,不管你从什么渠道下单,都是按先后顺序生成订单号,凭单号拿货……

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @liuzg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.570 which ranks you at #16259 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #149.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85