Any friends could give me some welcome to Steemit ?

in #cn5 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today is my first day in Steemit, and it also is Chinese Valentine's Day. I'm looking forward to making friends in Steemit. my Chinese name is Luying,and English name is Miya. I hope to make some progress with you everyday.

Wish all lovers are happy , have a wonderful Valentine's Day.timg.jpg

Sort:  

It my first day on Steemit too.
Shall we follow each other?

That is a good idea,nice to meet you !

The same, I guess you are an elegant and cute girl.

Thank you ! Nice to meet you !

Congratulations @luying! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

欢迎~ 可以了解一下新手村@team-cn
有兴趣的话加我微信ericet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87