You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈谷歌点名 #7- 处女作 ❤️兴趣是我最大的动力 ✈️🍜👩🏻‍🏫📸🎤 | 🌈 Interest Is My Greatest Motivation ❤️

in #cn7 years ago

Beautiful pictures and post like as you. Your interest in writing as well as photography and singing sounds great. When I was a girl a I had also such hobbies, till today whenever I get the chance I used to sing. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, have a great day friend happy steeming.

Sort:  

Thanks my dear @maya7.. Yes, Hobbies are very important, it keeps us feeling complete and fulfill in life. Not sure if you've known about this, there is a singing competition on steemit call openmic. Here is the link, https://steemit.com/trending/openmic perhaps you could join and record let us hear your beautiful singing. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81