You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 消灭星星中文电脑版

in #cn5 years ago

Hi @abcallen,

Thank you for participating in the #naturalproducts curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation.

Please refer to the posting guidelines:

Natural Products Posts: Guidelines when using #naturalproducts in your posts!

You are currently muted from the naturalproducts curation. This is most likely because we have detected multiple inappropriate tag usages or tag abuse in one or more of your posts in the past.

Regards, @naturalproducts

Sort:  

I'm sorry, I didn't mean to do this, but accidentally added the health label. I know I can't abuse the label. I hope I can be forgiven. I'll pay attention to it next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99