消灭星星中文电脑版

in #cn5 years ago

我属于那种不喜欢玩游戏的人,所以对于steemace这个平台我是不怎么擅长的,但是为了发帖我还是会选择一些我能玩的电脑游戏娱乐一下。

上一次我玩了果冻消消乐,这是一种益智类游戏,今天同样选择这样的益智类游戏——消灭星星中文电脑版。

这个游戏我很早就在玩了,很多时候都是用来消遣的,但是因为太耗时间了就很少玩。

【消灭星星】这个游戏是消消乐中比较早的游戏,也是比较简单的游戏。这个游戏的玩法是需要点击2个值2个以上的星星,然后这些星星就会消失。

在玩的过程中,如果同时出现了很多个连在一起的星星,那么在点击其中一个星星的时候,就会放大招,并且能够听到欢呼声。

这个游戏我每次都是从第一关开始的,因为这个游戏没有存档功能。很多游戏都是随着关卡的不断推进,在难度方面也会相应增加。

本次的游戏我顺利达到了第九关,在难度方面不是很大,但我却输了。总结一下可以发现,是我玩游戏不认真的关系,没关系,下次加油吧!

我比较喜欢这些益智类游戏,这些游戏老少皆宜,对于锻炼大脑的灵活性具有很好的作用。

玩游戏可以,但是得适度。


shs.png

Sort:  

支持你的贴子(by MARLIANS)

加油!@abcallen
鸽子在mediaofficials支持你。

这个没玩,但是可以玩划水果游戏

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi @abcallen,

Thank you for participating in the #naturalproducts curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation.

Please refer to the posting guidelines:

Natural Products Posts: Guidelines when using #naturalproducts in your posts!

You are currently muted from the naturalproducts curation. This is most likely because we have detected multiple inappropriate tag usages or tag abuse in one or more of your posts in the past.

Regards, @naturalproducts

I'm sorry, I didn't mean to do this, but accidentally added the health label. I know I can't abuse the label. I hope I can be forgiven. I'll pay attention to it next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94