Sort:  

Thank you Phil for caring about what I wrote. It's just precious on Steem! ;) But the audience of this post is mainly Chinese (and it's exhausting to do long quality bilingual posts...). Perhaps 4 or 5 people will read it? But it's totally fine - I'm just reviewing 3 movies by (ethinically) Chinese directors and recommending a few cross-culture youtube channels... =)

You're welcome. The bilingual posts require more time you're right. I would write also in Spanish and French but as I was saying it requires more time I stopped by because you wrote Cross-culture challenge.

Yup, because that movie The Wandering Earth had its debut on Chinese New Year's Day, and I was comparing it with similar Hollywood blockbusters... eventually it extended to other cross-culture movies/videos. ;)

It seems to be interesting!!!! About the Chinese new year's eve, I attended the one here in Toronto I would compare with the one saw in Australia.

Sounds fun! I haven’t been to Toronto yet. Do you live there now? I joined a Chinese New Year celebration last year near Brisbane of Australia. :)

Yes, I am here in Toronto since the middle of January. About the celebration of Chinese new year's eve, I attended the one in Sydney when I lived in Australia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81