【Winners/公布答案!】Ten Facts One Lie Challenge – About Me |十真一假挑战 @sharonqian

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

The Answer to 【Ten Facts and One Lie Challenge from @sharonqian

The lie is #7!! Congrats to our winners @ericet @fishlucy @learn-er

Below are explanations for each statement.

1)I have been to 5 continents and the first country I have been to (other than my home country) is in Africa.

  • This is true because the first country I went to is Kenya (other than China apparently). And I have been to all continents except for Antarctica and Australia. I have been to Kenya, the U.K, Indonesia, the U.S, Cuba, etc. Let me know if you want to see some travel blogs from me and I can give suggestions about each country I have been to :)

2) I started to draw when I was 4 years old.

  • This is true because I started to learn ink painting since 4.

3) I have won 6 golden medals, 3 silver medals and 1 bronze medals in track and field competitions. I broke the school record for the 400-meter dash.

  • This is true and I have been a relatively fast sprinter/runner since elementary school.

4) I scored the highest in my grade in Chinese final exams three times during elementary and middle school.

  • This is true because I was pretty good at Chinese poems and writing and I usually score the highest in finals.

5) I was 5'6 in height when I graduated from the elementary school.

  • This is true and I was the tallest girl in my class when I graduated from elementary school lol. (I apparently did not grow much taller after elementary school.)

6) My first male best friend was five years older than me.

  • This is true and my first male bestie just started working last year.

7) I am afraid of the ocean.
This is false! I love the ocean and the beach hahaha!


8) I would never want to travel to my dream city, Paris, in the next 5 years.

  • Yeah, I will not go to Paris until I am mentally ready to face it. I will go when I think I can embrace Paris regardless of what I see: Paris may be prettier or worse than what I dream of. Also, I want to go to Paris with, and only with, my beloved BBF (if I have one).

9) I love dystopian literature but I love math and science better than English.

  • Fact.

10) I rarely see my father in the first five years of my life.

  • Yep, this is true. I can still clearly remember most, if not every single, interaction with my father in my early childhood.

11) My favorite childhood cartoon is the Legend of Nezha.

  • For those who do not know, Nezha is definitely my favorite childhood cartoon! No judgment here :)

恭喜获奖者们 @ericet @fishlucy @learn-er

此处乱入个图(猜测就像赌博+如果很多人有兴趣下次给大家讲我这个数学竞赛的演讲)
Gambler's Fallacy.png

1) 我涉足过五大洲,我第一个去的国家(除了中国以外)在非洲。

  • 这个是对的啦~我第一个在中国之后去的国家是肯尼亚~然后去过印度尼西亚巴厘岛,英国,美国,古巴等等。所以只剩南极洲和澳洲没有去过啦!
    大家要是想看我的旅行blog欢迎留言,之后会考虑给我去过的国家发点旅行照 说说经历和注意事项什么的。

2) Sharon(自称自己的名字哈哈哈)自4岁起学习画画。

  • 这个是真的~我4岁开始学习水墨画。

3) 我在田径运动会上累计夺得6枚金牌,3枚银牌和1枚铜牌。此外,我曾打破学校400米冲刺的校记录。

  • 这个是真的~我从小学就因为个子高被拉进田径队。然后拿各种牌子破各种记录哈哈哈。

4) Sharon曾三次在期末语文考试中取得年级第一的成绩。

  • 这个也是真的。小时候有点小文艺加上我外婆会让我背古诗词所以语文成绩就特别好(捂脸)

5) 从小学毕业时我身高169厘米。

  • 这个是真的真的哈哈哈~我现在173cm所以可以看出我小学之后就没怎么长了lol

6) 我第一位男生知己比我大5岁。

  • 介个也是真的哈哈哈~他是个化学学霸教了我好多化学知识,算的上是我的化学启蒙老师啦。

7) 我害怕海洋。
这个是假的!我超级喜欢阳光,海洋和沙滩的!没有什么阴影怎么会不喜欢^_^


8) 我或许永远或五年内不会想去我梦中的城市,巴黎游历。

  • 这个是真的。巴黎是我梦中的城市,但我明白,或许,我所向往的巴黎是我心中的、幻想出的巴黎而不是真正的它。所以我想等自己足够成熟,无论它好与坏我都能接受的时候再去看它。

9) 我非常喜欢反乌托邦文学,但相比文学我可能更喜欢科学。

  • 这个是真的!我非常喜欢反乌托邦的书籍和电影,1984,勇敢新世界,仕女的使命什么的。但我可能觉得科学更能激起我的探索激情所以更爱一点点。

10) 我父亲在我人生的前五年几乎缺席。

  • 这个是真的。了解我的人都不一定能猜得到。我父亲非常宠我但他在我人生记事的前几年的确基本上全程缺席了(记得有年爸爸平安夜带我去某著名商业街区看人工造雪,那一夜对我而言意义太深了,仿佛父亲在那一瞬间在我的生命荧屏上正式登场所以那场雪也算是我最宝贵的回忆之一吧)

11) Sharon童年最爱的动漫是哪吒传奇。

  • 这个是真的(捂脸)小时候一说看哪吒传奇就不哭不闹百般听话(溜了溜了)

Thank you to all participants!
感谢所有参与者,鞠躬!
@cnbuddy @cn-cutie.pie @cn-naughty.boy @snailsong @liuzg @weitz @mfxqaq @stepbie @tydebbie @intmilanmilano @coder-bts @softmetal @pgr

Sort:  

哇!第一次猜中太开心啦!谢谢妹子的奖金,嘿嘿!

哇恭喜小鱼了呀!!

唔是的嘛~但大家至少可以互相了解嘛☺️可能也是这游戏的初衷吧~

谢谢小可可~

最近运气真好!连续猜中4名村民的十真一假

村长威武!

哈哈哈,sharon这个真的是瞎猜的

村长!咱那叫实力!

我对各村民了如指掌,怎么能骗的了我😄

村长厉害了

哈哈哈你也会的!之后多多一起参与各种活动吧!

是的
要多参加活动
还希望发现好活动喊上我一声

好滴木有问题!

孙猴子附体,
火眼金睛

想不到猜中了

恭喜同学呀!多多参与各种活动吧!

又猜错一个,依旧每一个猜对=_=

唔我猜别人的也是完全没有对的(雾)多多参与相信未来总会有对的!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54