You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Coffee Lovers Out There

in #coffea5 years ago

Aaawwww aren’t you sweet dedicating an entire post to me, I feel so special now! I’m glad you joined the coffee crew don’t you think it’s fun? My only wish is that the value of one token reaches the price of a coffee so I could literally send people a coffees worth of value how awesome would that be?

!COFFEEA 1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

haha you are funny, but really thanks a lot for the info

all I know right now is that am having fun sharing some tokens haha

!COFFEEA 5

Lol looks like our coffees are delayed! Can I please speak to the manager?

I’m glad you’re having fun with it 😝

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87