You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee from around the world - Indian Monsoon Malabar

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Me too tried Indian coffee. Found it best !! Feeling aroma from here my friend !!😋
👌 I love coffee !!!

Sort:  

You are very right my friend, I have many Indian coffee's in my stock, this one sells very well. But I have others, they are amazing coffees to taste - but don't have the reputation and so are harder to sell - sometimes people will just buy based on what they are told. I have an Indian Mysore right now that is outstanding - wonderful flavour with a buttery aftertaste - sweet and smooth. But it is a slow seller - mysore does not have a recognisable name so people are missing out. More for me to enjoy I suppose 😉

Exactly my friend ! Brand name and reference are the key factors in consumption of coffee ! We can find lots of local coffee better than the branded but they are not the market leader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42