You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But First, Coffee!

in #coffee5 years ago (edited)

No wonder you're such a ball of energy you're all hyped up on caffine lol. I don't drink coffee i think I would be bouncing off the walls if I did

But man that view and some tea I surely could get used to that

Sort:  

You are so funny! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I’m really not trying to be! I think you just don’t want to take me seriously 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

How's your day going so far?

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s going pretty well, had my breakfast and doing some blogging before I have to start Sunday lunch prep and then I’ll go gym later because you make me feel bad about reflecting gym with all your fitness posts

And how’s yours going?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86