Coffee, again ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

in #coffee โ€ข 6 years ago

I recently told you that I don't live without coffee. And it's true. Today I had a headache, and even pills couldn't help. But when I drank coffee everything stopped. Its my cure โ˜•โ˜•โ˜•

image

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hi forever-gala,

How does coffee help the head ache, the caffeine must be the main ingredient to help the headache?

Besides that coffee tastes good...I drink it sometimes when I need to....switched to green tea and home-grown herbal tea recently.

I suppose, than caffeine is the main part of coffe that helps with the headache. I don't know how it works but it works )

As long as the coffee cures the head ache for you, who care how it works....yea? May want to drink more water.
I rarely get head aches because I tried to hydrate my brain by drinking plenty water. I am lucky that I do not have head aches very often.

wow ... coffee, are you coffee lovers also friends.

steem on

Thank for like and drink coffee, I'm coffee farmer from Dataran Tinggi Gayo Sumatera Indonesia.

IMG_20180409_130823.jpg

WOW!!! It's amazing ))) Thanks for your job. Going to up your posts )))

Thank you. If you have time please come to my small town

You got a 6.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @forever-gala!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69