You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee, again 😂😂😂

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Hi forever-gala,

How does coffee help the head ache, the caffeine must be the main ingredient to help the headache?

Besides that coffee tastes good...I drink it sometimes when I need to....switched to green tea and home-grown herbal tea recently.

Sort:  

I suppose, than caffeine is the main part of coffe that helps with the headache. I don't know how it works but it works )

As long as the coffee cures the head ache for you, who care how it works....yea? May want to drink more water.
I rarely get head aches because I tried to hydrate my brain by drinking plenty water. I am lucky that I do not have head aches very often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25