You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee's of the World - Brasillian Daterra Cedro Rosa Masterpiece Collection with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #coffee6 years ago

It's so interesting to read about different types of Coffees in depth. You have amazing knowledge on this.
This coffee may not suit my taste buds as I like the bitter ones more.
Today at the airport there were so many Coffee shops and you crossed my mind. I am sure you must be getting delighted every time you see anything about coffee, just as I do with Crystals :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I can do a dark bitter roast if you like - it’s just longer time in the drum. It is much harder to get a dark roast right though - the coffee changes very quickly the darker it get’s and you can go from dark, to jet black oily and burnt in seconds!

I hope you have a good trip away, coffee is as much an obsession for me as Crystals are to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78