You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Crypto Pilot Episode - Bitcoin Question and Answer

in #coffeeandcrypto6 years ago (edited)

💕😀 Loved your Bitcoin show @kenmelendez , to bad I missed it earlier I didnt get the notification from DTube and I do subscribe to you on all 3, so I will check into that and see if Its set like on DLive. I tapped on the bell but it didnt do anything!? Anyways so glad i caught your show, I love iced coffee too!💕👍
Thanks so much for the mention and answering my Bitcoin question, just hope it goes back up soon, or by the end of the year! Looking forward to next show on Steem, The SMTs were originally supposed to be released near the beginning of 2018 lol, So hopefully a year later they will be, in January 2019, I am patiently waiting for the new Appics App to launch which will be the first to use SMTs Called XAP Tokens, that I have been slowly saving up!
😀 My steem question is: how soon before it starts going back up again, and do you think it will be worth more then 10.00 dollars some day!? we hear this a lot, but how realistic is it really!? Thanks again, see you soon ! upped and resteemed💕✌👍😀

Sort:  

Karen! Appreciated the kind words 😊 I put a lot of effort into the show and had a lot of fun at the same time. Thanks for the question, I will address it in the next episode. Love having you as my Steem friend on our beloved platform 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awe thanks for your kind reply and the follow back. Looking forward to your next show😊👍👌✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71