You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Crypto Pilot Episode - Bitcoin Question and Answer

in #coffeeandcrypto6 years ago

My man!! I finally got around to watching this! I started it earlier today then had to leave. Awesome job with the pilot! And thanks for the shoutout! :) I completely agree with you about Bitcoin, I still think it will be king for quite some time. With Steem and Crypto in general when do you decide to take out profits? I am so tight fisted with my crypto I have converted anything back to USD yet. I realize everyone is different, just curious what your strategy is or thoughts on it are. haha Looking forward to the next one. Maybe someday we will do battle in Steem Monsters! haha

Sort:  

👋🏻 Hi Matt! You are very welcome my friend. Yes, I will address that question on my next episode. Have a crazy awesome day today 😎 (I’ll take you down in Steem Monsters 😆)

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL oh I bet you will destroy me in Steem Monsters. Considering I still have the starter pack. :) My skeleton guy will take on your whole army! LOL He is very brave you know, at least for a skeleton. Or is it a girl? I can't remember from the winner that wrote the back story. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75