You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Keeps Rolling! Here's Some Anti-FUD....

in #coinbase5 years ago

Big props to @cryptocurator for resteeming this or else I would probably have missed it.

The fud is everywhere yet we are still here authoring and engaging and using this blockchain for what it was intended. In the down times, I find the people who are dedicated and unflappable which is exactly the kind of person I look to add to my feed and support.

Awesome optimistic post filled with truth. I will check out steemsavvy for sure.

Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

much appreciated :)

yeah the fud is everywhere. but if you dig deep you’ll find the reasons so many as excited.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64