You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 3!! - Win 500SP Delegation for 1 week by CoinGecko!

in #coingecko5 years ago (edited)

Good morning @coingecko,

If I have a lot of money, l rather spend my life with my family. I had been away for 22 years working in a foreign land. If ever Steem will go to the moon. I will resign from my job,I will book for a round trip ticket flying from Philippines and have a multiple visit from one country to another. Then, I would stay beside my illing mother and my son with his family. And feed some people who are hungry.
That would be the satisfying moment before I die.
Thank you so much.
I would like to invite here:
@otom
@jurich60
@deantonio

Sort:  

This answer really touched our hearts.. 💖

Thank you for the upvote and good words. I really meant it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Anong kaguluhan to😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Wahahaha gulong ng ladpa?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks kaayo SA mention @olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84