You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cryptocurrency Is Important To Me - contest

You meant XRP (Ripple), not XPR ;)

i always wanted to trade on markets (shares or currencies), but to be able to do it you had to invest substantial amount of money and/or use broker. not mentioning you should know something about things you are about to purchase.
With crypto i can spend minimal amounts (or mine) and still be abke to experience whole trading cycle. I am into IT and it seems my general knowledge of computer stuff helps a lot with recognising potentially good projects.

One last thing: instead of XRP you could support XLM (Lumens from Stellar project). Because f**k banks ;)

Best regards!

Sort:  

Ah! Now you caught me there. That's exactly what I am, a layman. XRP it is. Because I'm trading with bucketshop, hence the amount of contracts exists are solely depending on availability of reading parties. Hence for now I can only deal with whatever they have with those brokers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83