You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confusing Coins

in #coins6 years ago

its a conspiracy to force those who have money, and do not look at their coins, to give them away to those who don't have money. I lost more than P20 when the coins entered into circulation, because I paid my P7 jeepney fare with (1) P5 (old coin) coin and (2) P5 (new coin) coins because they are the same size, weight and color as the P1 coin - on many trips.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about that @cebunick. Yeah, crazy changes huh!? It happened to me too several times before but I've been very careful now. What I do is keeping these coins at home and use them as a payment for delivered food, water or the items purchased online - instead of using them outside. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89