You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for rare coins, sorting through my spare change

in #coins5 years ago

WOW, you are so organized!!! I enjoyed reading about your system of sorting your pocket change, @solominer. WIth the numerous coins that I have come across in my daily life, I know that there were treasures that passed me unnoticed because of ignorance of their value.

Sort:  

@silversaver888 thanks alot, it took a little thinking but I think it's a pretty good system. Though I did run out of space and add more columns when the common years went past my table. I'll be posting a video soon of me sorting them for almost two hours compressed down to a few minutes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84