You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaborative Art Journey # 37 with @everlove - Beyond the Surface

Beautiful work dear friend @ merej99 congratulations.
I am preparing mine, I found similarity to a butterfly, now I am looking for a good background.
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

Hi @jlufer - feel free to keep adding to my image too! I think that would be fun to see what you would add.
Enjoy your weekend. I hope you and your family are doing well? HUGS. :)

You are very kind I appreciate it very much, with pleasure I accept your invitation.
Here is my contribution dear friend

Somehow I knew I'd be seeing that beautiful little girl!
My goodness she's grown up in the last few months! WOW!

children grow by leaps and bounds dear friend @ merej99
I wish you a happy rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78