You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♥ June Lily, how I love thee. Please don't die because of me. ♥

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Lovely post and reflection Serena,
Lilies are indeed beautiful and delicate, but so is your touch... if it's true that their beauty and your touch cannot coexist... then there must be a mistake in the fabric of nature itself.

Touching nature is in our nature! I admire people that are such good stewards and guardians of the planet... and maybe we have evolved to a state of an outsider... but i'm also with Dr. Ian Malcolm's abs when hes said "Life will find a way"...

There once was a unique plant I found in Argentina, I plucked a piece of it and brought it home with me, and then forgot it inside my suitcase for 4 months... when I got it out, it was still green, I put it in a glass cup, added water, and it started to grow... it dried several times and then came back to life, and is still thriving (now with babies)... Maybe nature is strong...

...maybe if things didn't touch each other and made a mess, there wouldn't even be life to begin with.

🙌🌱💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90