You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge wrapup!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Beautiful pictures as always, you have has quiet a week but it is a shame you are not feeling so well now.

Hopefully you will get better soon, I love the orange and yellow flowers the must they are amazing and your photos are so perfect and clear.

No pictures of Bobby today? I miss seeing him smelling all the flowers he's quite the character.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend 🤗 always so kind to me. I'm glad you liked it and I agree on Yello being a favorite 😉 as for Bobby he's actually in the picture with the blue flowers just hard to se as he's in the bush kind of.... Lol
He's never far away when it comes to flowers 🌸😁 hahaha

But as you missed it I have to give you a picture of him smelling the flowers... Lol

IMG_20180609_193953.jpg

Happy weekend ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86