You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infrared Photography - Looking up into the tree canopy

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hi @solominer,

I'm very fascinated and impressed with your deep understanding of infrared and ultraviolet light spectrum, as well as your keen ability in manipulation through these pass through filters.
I've always loved photography, but have never taken it on as anything past the hobby level, so I really have to read your descriptive language in accessories, and different types of glasses and bypass filters very intently to fully understand the process of what you're doing.
It's really very intriguing to read just how involved photography is. I had an idea, but man, this is awesome!
There is a special vibe to the effect you captured. It left me feeling very relaxed and my eyes were circularly retracing the photo's very comfortably. I love them! Superb job as always. I know where to begin my studies ;)

Sort:  

@futuremind it's been quite a learning experience but I think I'm getting some of down now. I still have alot to learn, thanks for compliments. And happy others notice my work and are impressed with the results. Yeah I tend to travel to calm places so I can see how the vibes are given off in a relaxing way.. if you ever have any questions about photography or other stuff I post just ask.

Thanks alot for the @helpiecake curation too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81