You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Thursday Green - Dome

Green is becoming a reoccurring theme. Very cool contrast between the green dome and the the non-green towers to either side.

If that building used to be the stables to the palace, what does the palace look like?! I'm guessing the horses were well cared for. :)

Sort:  

I knew you'd ask about the palace, actually called The Royal Pavillion, @glenabrethsen. I didn't actually take a photograph of it today because I already have loads. But when I wrote the post I couldn't find one. Rest assured I will post one at some point. I just need to get more organised. It's a pretty incredible building.

I'm off to bed now. I need to get back to my usual routine and go to bed earlier. I'm having way too many late nights chatting on Steemit. it's a pity but it's playing havoc with my sleep so I need to take myself in hand.

i'm already 40 minutes later than i planned to be! 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90