You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sky Blue Friday ~ Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

For the record, you've never mansplained to me. :) I don't think men do it to be obnoxious, even if it sometimes comes across that way.

I like the solo activities too. Not surfing, of course. If I had tried that I would have drowned years ago!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Whew! I'm glad for that : ) I can be quite the smarty pants know it all. Especially when i really think i know something Haha. I never seem to remember that if nobody asks then they don't care to know.

You only explain things to me when I ask. You're very good. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh god, it's probably only because typing/writing is so hard for me... ; (

You have to give yourself more credit than that...

Posted using Partiko Android

"As you wish"

A little Princess Bride quote there :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73