Sort:  

Wash your mouth out @irreverent-dan. Of course I haven't edited the colour of the dome. It's copper so has turned green over time. I wish I knew how to alter colours like that. There's been many a time when I would have like to make the sky a bit bluer! 😊

To do the photo bit:

Add a square bracket before the ! in the image code and after the ). Then copy and paste the bit between brackets.

So this is what it would usually look like:

![name of image here](URL of image here)

This is what it looks like to make it clickable:

[![name of image here](URL of image here)](URL of image here)

Hope that makes sense! 😊

Do you take your photos with a smartphone? There are some really good apps for editing images - Snapseed for exmaple.

It does make sense! I will try to do that next time I am creating a post :) Thank you, Gillian!

Yeah. I take my photos with a smartphone @irreverent-dan but I edit them and post on my computer. I think I tried snapseed once but I'm not very good on my phone.

I just use the crop and occasionally the filters that Google has to offer.

Every now and again I try and get better with my phone but it's so frustrating I go back to my pc.

I meant to take my photo of the dome and post with steep shot yesterday but I forgot! But then I added an extra photograph anyway. It might be worth practising doing the odd post with Steepshot though. It might save some time.

I'm not very good on my phone.

Is it because of the phone itself, or is it the application that you don't like? :) Does Steepshot have basic editing features and filters?

It's because of my age @irreverent-dan!!!! 😂

As far as I know Steepshot doesn't have basic editing features and filters.

Have a fun weekend! 😊

It's because of my age

That's only an excuse :) I have Steepshot downloaded on my phone, but I am still to open it.

I hope you had a nice weekend :)

I didn't realise you could use Steepshot on my pc until a couple of days ago @irreverent-dan.

Both posts I did I did on my phone. That's probably what i stick to as well as i like to use busy when I'm on my pc.

I had a wonderful weekend. Hope you did too! 😊

Haha, I didn't know that either! There are probably more apps through which you can access the Steem blockchain. Anyways, how do you find busy.org? One thing I liked a lot were the working notifications :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90