You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout Out To The Color Challenge

Hello, my dear friend ;)

What's a wonderful wreath !!!

The colour challenge was my beginning on Steemit.
I remember how I watched each day to choose a specific colour for a given day. It was really extra fun. Then, I started travelling and somehow I forgot about it. Maybe I should return in the colors of the world :)

I was in England, specifically in London. Unfortunately, the time was very limited. Our stay lasted 3 days. Everything on the run. :(

Best wishes and hugs

Sort:  

Hello @margaretwise

The colour challenge seems to have been a lot of people's start here. It's a shame it's no longer active.

I hope you had a fun time in London and it wasn't too wet while you were here. 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72