You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍖 Color Challenge Wednesday YELLOW : Mmm! Ham & Pineapple! + Food Boasting Contest For SD!🍍

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

When it comes to cuisine, there is probably no combination that is more polarizing than Ham and Pineapple. Some love it, others loathe it.

Now we know in which of these camp you are sitting. Can you guess my standing on this topic?

Sort:  

I think you love it! how about on pizza!? I love it !😋😋😋💕✌

I actually do like it. Less on pizza, but it goes somewhat well with chicken and cheese. Which you can also put on a pizza. This part of my reply ended up contradicting itself unexpectedly.

In general, I do prefer my pineapple pure though.

Hahaha ! ok!✌😂

What I do like quite a bit are all kinds of sauces and dips you can make with fruity ingredients. I remember the first time I ate Tofu, the shopowner gave me a serving of some kind of cranberry sauce for it. The tofu itself was okay, but the sauce was one of the most amazing things I have ever put into my mouth!

Mmmmm! sounds good , yes dips are fun and tasty! I love cranberry sauce too!👍😋💕

I actually haven't eaten a cranberry sauce as great as the one I had there ever again.

The shop still exists but the previous owner is god knows where. He was also one of the very few people who was willing and able to get raw cocoa beans. You would be surprised how hard it is to get those here in germany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67