You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Orange Tuesday - Saucy Orange Cake

I guess orange is the color of my day today, just finished up reading @zen-art carrot post with your orange dessert cake. Looks very tempting Lizelle, now to show the girls what you have created, we have a Satsuma orange tree that has a few left on it that might make for a good cake.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Nice to see you're back from counting whatever you had to count mr Papper, I hope the girls make this for you, it's really delicious!

I think they can be convinced to do it since we have the fruit on the tree and are ripe right now. The Satsumas are smaller than the regular oranges but I think they can figure it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88