Sort:  

So you have any winter flowering plants @sunscape. We saw some lovely pansies in the garden centre a few weeks ago. I'm quite tempted to go and buy some to replace the summer plants that have definitely finished now.

Oh no, I am happy when fall arrives and I can take a break from gardening outside. I switch to my houseplants and focus on them instead.....lol I do bring in a few each year to winter over. I have been cutting back and cleaning gardens all week now. Hanging baskets are all done and annuals too. Time to go into cave mode .... oh yeah.

I have been cutting back and cleaning gardens all week now. Hanging baskets are all done and annuals too.

Wow. That's impressive @sunscape. I think I went inside too soon and have been busy cleaning my attic now it's cool enough to go up there most days.

The hay baskets are definitely looking pretty straggly. Maybe I'll get round to them this week. 😊

Fun, I wish I had an attic, I used to love playing in ours when I was a little girl. This house does not have one or a basement either...lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04