You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge: Friday Blue Steem Love

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Congratulations for this awesome and huge gain mate!

I have the problem that, no matter what I post, I never get 'high' rewards.. max. 0,20$ per post.. is there a way to increase my range maybe?

Thanks in advance

Peace

XCHNG

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm not sure. I just keep posting away every day. Original content and hope that some whales give me a few votes. I track who gives me good votes and try to interact on their posts - related comments so that they know I am around. I also share all my Steem posts on Twitter where a few whales are swimming these days.

Thank you very much, that sounds good I will try it out for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61