You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Reds. Colour Challenge. Photography.

I've always loved the idea of having my own art gallery ~ The romantic idea of working on my own work in a studio there and whenever anyone comes to the gallery a little bell rings. I know some artists have worked this way but for me, it's a highly improbable notion as I hate being interrupted when I'm in full 'creative mode.' But an online gallery ~ Could be quite feasible.

For now, I'll be quite happy to set up my store with the Homesteaders Co-Op. Been working towards it again this week. I hope you're having a lovely week Gillian. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

I hate being interrupted when I'm in full 'creative mode.'

Great minds think a like @allyinspirit. As I was reading your comment and imagining the scene my first thought was how frustrating it would be if someone rang the bell when I was in full flow! 😂

YES. People would definitely have to make appointments. But then a lot of people just love wandering into a gallery as they are passing by. An online gallery is far more practical for a practicing artist. Hoping to be able to call myself a practicing artist really soon now. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73