You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Palette of Many Colors, a Plate of Many Colors … Food in Thailand – Colourful Photography

I can only guess what these vegetables taste, but they seem very tasty.

Я могу только догадываться какие эти овощи на вкус, но на вид они очень вкусные.

Sort:  

Believe me, they are very tasty. And so is the fruit, and the drinks.

At one small food stall where I eat 2–3 times / week, the friendly lady charges me about $2 for a great potato / chicken curry.

While I'm eating it, she brings me a free cup of fresh and refreshing herbal juice (supposedly with energy and healing properties), and then cuts up a fresh mango and gives me a saucer full of juicy, syrupy chunks. For free. Mmmmm.

For the sake of such moments it is worth living!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83