Sort:  

Ok it must be nice and cold there?
And also you have lovely countryside views of forests and natural landscape there!! 😊

We're experiencing Indian Summer right now, temperature is about 20 degrees during the day, and as for beautiful scenery, you are right, but I have to drive about half an hour to see it, and the weather man predicts a green Christmas and I'm ok with that because I HATE TO SHOVEL SNOW! And I'm still picking fresh dill from my garden.....

That will be nice for you a green Christmas, we have to many green ones her in london, and you guys get buried by the snow...good for the kids sown balling and stuff.but the adults spend time digging out 😊

Looking forward to it, and you're lucky to have green Christmases , and snowball fights are fun, but not when the snow is heavy and wet, and you take one in the face, funny to everyone but me, and dang they hurt, I guess I'll never grow up, or learn.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51