Sort:  

I thought it was hot in hell. But if it's true that Finland is hell on earth at winter time, I guess all the things that are referred: "only when the hell freezes over", are now true. True in Finland. At winter time.

Hell is a concept - not a real place. Sorry to break this to you.
The evil fi will probably agree :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I wouldn't know. I'm not religious and I don't believe in heaven or hell after life. Only heaven or hell in this life. That you yourself and / or other people create for you.

And in life hell is sometimes a concept and sometimes a real place. So in this case, what makes Helsinki and Finland hell during the winter?

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Darkness. Face freezing weather. Reindeer piss

Posted using Partiko Android

Darkness Face. freezing Reindeer piss.

I hear you my blue robo, I hear you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74